Ruth & Troy Lose 60 lbs Each for 1 YEAR WAY Healthier = EET Hall of Fame! Pics Video

Ruth and Troy have lost 60 lbs each for over a year on EET.  That’s just a SMALL part of their success story.

EET Fitness has been fortunate to share a lot of great success stories.    We have a bunch more from folks who are not excited about “going public” (can certainly understand that) and some we just have not had time to post.

But we had to take the TIME to post the amazing success of Ruth and Troy.

Not only have these two each lost 60 lbs, they have worked hard to make sure they are doing EET in a way they can STAY WITH AND ENJOY.  Eating out, travelling, fabulous holiday meals, sharing great food with their family, friends and kids, splurging routinely, always trying to remember that EET WANTS you to love your food GUILT FREE with NO forbidden foods and NO predefined portion control (see Troy’s pic for evidence :-) ). 

That is GREAT NegotiEETing!

Just as importantly, these two amazing people have gone out of their way to make others aware of EET and to help them in their efforts, and MANY of their friends and family are already among EET’s success stories with more in progress. 

Ruth and Troy were generous enough to put their before / after pics on EET’s Home Page.  Yep, they’re real people!

It’s a great feeling to be able to say that either of them would be happy to communicate with anyone interested in what EET has done for them.  For now, here is what they shared for their induction into EET’s Metabolic Hall of Fame (they would say they aren’t at their “goal weights” yet but EET knows what weight loss success is — and EET makes the Rules! :-) )

RUTH

Ruth has found ways to succeed and ENJOY EET while dealing with food and gluten allergies, as well as chronic aches and pains. 

Staying motivated for me has been hard at times but the thing that keeps me going is that I KNOW EET works. I have never been able to do a weight loss program before and take off this much weight and feel like I have been given the tools to keep it off. I think the main thing is that there is nothing restrictive. It is not like I have been asked to give up anything for the rest of my life in order to keep the weight off. What I have gained is a sense of accomplishment in losing the weight and just feeling great about myself really for the first time as an adult.  I have been overweight all my adult life.

I think that one of key components for success with EET is staying in touch with what is developing. I attend almost every webinar and if I can’t make one I try and listen to it later in the week. Even though I have been on the plan for a while I need reminding of the basics. Although the plan is basically the same from when I started it is new enough that things are evolving and keeping up with those things is important.

TROY

Troy doing some HEALTHY EETing – for a year now — such sacrifice!

After being on EET for a year I can say that I have not felt as good as I do now for a long time.  Taking off 60 pounds has had a big impact in my life – I have more energy, I enjoy my treats without guilt and I know my cholesterol and other blood readings are in a good range.  Although I have not been the perfect EETer (me neither Troy! :-) ).   I have seen the results I was looking for and could not be happier about where I am.  I still have some weight I would like to lose and I know with EET I can do it and keep the weight off. 

Congrats to Superstar EETers Ruth and Troy.  Just as importantly, THANK YOU.  Your willingness to learn and share are truly helping EET in our mission to revolutionize weight loss and fitness. 

You can connect with Ruth or Troy directly by emailing us at eetfit@gmail.com or coming to a weekly EET Webinar.  You can also check out Ruth and Troy in EET’s Metabolic Hall of Fame HERE.

, , , ,

  1. #1 by Jo Myron on June 8, 2012 - 11:34 am

    Thank you so much for sharing. I have had some success with doing thinks EET’s way. But you challenge me to “press in” and join in on the web meetings and support,

  1. 1st Trial NegotiEETing Weight Loss Success! Q & A w/ Ruth – Lost 62 lbs on EET – 1 1/2 Years! LIVE Tonight « The EET Fitness Plan: EET's Blog

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 115 other followers

