EET: Cure for Acid Reflux / Indigestion Thanks to a Blog? YES! (so far)


Mr. EET always had ONE THING holding him back from True EETing Nirvana (it even effected my love of my incredible Burrito at 2. El Farolito in SF Mission District)

NOT ANYMORE!!

I have made no secret of my one ongoing health problem I developed over 10 years ago courtesy of my high stress and yo-yo dieting past:

Gastroesophageal reflux disease (acid reflux)

Anyone who has reflux knows it’s a nagging problem.  When my reflux really bothers me I get chest pressure and pain, so periodically I’ll go visit the doctor to be sure I’m not about to have a heart attack.

Here’s how it’s gone on the two visits I’ve had over the last 3 years since I’ve been on EET.

Doc (laughing):  Your blood work is great and your heart rate is 45 beats a minute. You DON’T HAVE A HEART PROBLEM!  Just take some Prilosec and keep the Tums ready and try not to eat so much and you should be fine.

Mr. EET:  Well, Doc, the strange part of my symptoms is that my reflux tends to bother me LESS when I EAT MORE.

Doc:  You probably eat too many fatty foods.  Eat healthier.  Lotsa people suffer from this sort of stuff, you just have to learn to deal with it.

And so I have tried to learn to deal with it.  But the variety of pills and antacids I’ve taken barely helped, if at all, and because I was told (and most experts agree) that you have to cut out “unhealthy” foods to help indigestion, this was psychologically hurting my enjoyment of my EETing.

EVEN THOUGH WHEN I ATE MY BIG MEALS I ACTUALLY FELT BETTER!

I finally got fed up with the lack of progress with this condition.

So, once again I was faced with the challenge of finding a way to keep eating the foods I love while GETTING HEALTHIER (VIDEO: EET’S WEIGHT LOSS AND FITNESS STORY).  And, once again, I believe I have discovered the answer!

The solution that allowed me to lose weight and get healthier eating what I loved was EATING AND EXERCISE TIMING (EET).

And, after REALLY looking at my indigestion and reflux symptoms, the amazing solution I found involves no medicine or change of eating habits at all!  It’s all right here:

NATURAL HIATAL HERNIA TREATMENT

I have been following this insanely simple “jumping” protocol for two weeks now and my symptoms are all but GONE!  Who knows if it will keep working, but it’s sure off to a fantastic start.

Just like EET for weight loss, it’s hard to believe that solving such a complex matter as a digestive disorder can be this easy.  But, so far, it truly appears that it is!

And if you thought I was EETing guilt free before

SAY HELLO 1. Bi-Rite Creamery 🙂


THANK YOU DR. KIM!!!!

I’m learning to love it when the experts tell me there’s no way to improve your life without suffering and sacrifice and/or modern science’s medications.

2 thoughts on “EET: Cure for Acid Reflux / Indigestion Thanks to a Blog? YES! (so far)

Leave a Reply

