Patty, 48, Reborn with EET + 28 Lb Weight Loss in 3 Months! PICS

Patty Before EET and PRESENTLY after 28 lbs of weight lost in about 3 months.  Patti ain’t stopping here so her true AFTER will come in TIME (btw I’m guessing Reindeer, am I right? 🙂 )!

VOICE FROM ABOVE:  Yes, can I take your order?

EET:  Uhhh yeah, we’ll take 1,000,000 Patty’s to go please!

Patty is the Ultimate EETer!  She’s a generally healthy mom in her late 40’s.  She came from the same history of yo-yo dieting that so many EETers do, and was absolutely convinced that here age and slowing metabolism spelled DOOM for ANY weight loss as so many people do.

Patty came to The EET Fitness Plan thanks to her equally amazing sister in law Ruth, who was also finding that EET seemed to be able to create weight loss (and FUN!) where other plans could not.

To prove my point, here’s an actual quote from Patty during her first phone consultation with Mr. EET:

I just don’t think I can lose weight!

SEE?! 🙂  BUT – That was BEFORE EET — a little over 3 months and 28 pounds ago!

EET’S Timing Guidelines have changed everything for Patty, BOTH MENTALLY AND PHYSICALLY!

Here are some more recent actual quotes from Patti’s updates to EET:

Living life – at such a great place and enjoying every minute!

EET has given me my life back – I can see myself reaching my goal and I am so happy about that!

I feel great….in a happy place.  EET has changed my life and I thank you for that, Jon!

Again, I think you can see why EET wants 1,000,000 Pattys!  I didn’t even ask her for any of those quotes –she says great stuff like that all the time.  What a great lady!

Patty and Ruth: Two special ladies who CAN lose weight with EET and help Mr. EET have more fun than even Dilly Bars!

Anyhow, here is what Patty added when I asked her to comment on her EET experience so far:

When I first started my EET plan, I was skeptical but ready to give it an honest try. I regularly exercised and tried to be careful with my food choices, but the scale kept creeping upward. I had been steadily gaining throughout my 40’s and thought I just could not lose weight.  I was frustrated and depressed! Jon helped me put together a food and simple exercise plan, based on my life, and within the 1st week, I was already losing weight!

 What I really appreciate about EET is that it’s so easy to follow (Mr. EET NOTE:  No, Patty, EET is not that easy for everyone.  You are just really open minded and willing to LEARN!).  I eat plenty and feel great!  Another component that has been so helpful is daily food journaling and check-ins with Jon.  He is truly one of the most encouraging people I have even met, as well as a great teacher. I’m a girl who loves a plan, and EET is working for me!  I have more weight to lose but have no doubt I will reach my weight-loss goal, and that I will be an EET’er for life.

Patty thanks me all the time for EET’s help.  I am so thrilled to have the chance to say in front of all of EET’s readers:

NO PATTY— THANK YOU!!

7 thoughts on “Patty, 48, Reborn with EET + 28 Lb Weight Loss in 3 Months! PICS

  1. Pingback: calories in a banana ~
  2. It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button!
    I’d without a doubt donate to this superb blog! I guess for now i’ll settle for bookmarking and
    adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward
    to brand new updates and will share this site with my Facebook group.
    Talk soon!

Leave a Reply

