Vicki, 55, Atkins Fail, Loses Last 10 lbs+ for a Year on EET “Easy as Chik Fil A”, Joins Hall of Fame! PICS

Miserable and seeing no results with Atkins, Vicki joined the FUN of EET!  She now enjoys the finest Carbs  at all her favorite restaurant meals like Chik Fil A and Cheesecake Factory while losing her “last 16” lbs and keeping it off for a year!

 I am a happy lil Texas Lady now that you have helped me go from a weight of 115lbs down to 99 lbs….I am all ready for the Holidays and the wonderful food that comes with them:) There is no more guilt in my life where my eating is concerned.

From Superstar and New EET Hall of Famer Vicki’s “HOF acceptance speech”

EET Fitness is thrilled and honored to add EET Superstar Vicki to EET’s Metabolic Hall of Fame

There is simply no more deserving EETer ever admitted — just check out this highlight reel!

Vicki, 55, Atkins FAIL, EET SUPERMODEL, Lost 17 lbs+ Cholesterol Down 40 pts in 30 days PICS-WEBINAR!

EET vs Atkins Vicki Down 12 Lbs <Goal Wt! w/ HIGH CARBS + Lower Triglycerides!

Vicki Drops Atkins for EET – goes from 115 to 105 (Lost LAST 10 lbs) in 60 Days!

Add to all that Vicki is one of EET’s greatest supporters (shes lets us print her age for godssake!) who always comes to EET’s Webinars to help others, and constantly refers others to EET and the fact she loves Chik Fil A, Cheesecake Factory and other great foods on her EET plan and you can see why Vicki and EET are a “match made in heaven”!

Chik Fil A and a “little tottie” 🙂 are a big part of Vicki’s Hall of Fame Weight Loss Success on EET

Here’s what Vicki had to say about her amazing first year using EET:

I DID IT!  YEA  — Here I am at the One Year mark of beginning my EET FITNESS plan and I am a success.  I cannot tell you how excited this has made me.  When I thought all hope was lost at controlling my weight during Middle age along comes my Dr. and Friend aka Dr. Caren Reaves and she shares her discovery of a weight loss plan with me.  So without much ado I went for it.  I didn’t need to loose much but for sure at least a 15 lb loss would be very welcome in my life at 55 yrs old.  So I took her advice and contacted Jon Pearlstone and asked him about his EET FIT plan. 

Working with Jon and the foods that I loved made it so easy for me to stay the path.  I also found that being able to contact him personally either by email, text, or phone helped me tremendously.  At first I religiously sent in my forecasts for many months.  This was also a helping key for me.   After several months of working closely I amazingly found that I could begin to plan my meals and work in snacks successfully all by myself.  Not that I didn’t need JON but somehow this way of eeting timing just sunk in and it all made sense.  From that time on it was and still is easy as PIE for me. 

 Jon — I am a happy lil Texas Lady now that you have helped me go from a weight of 115lbs down to 99 lbs which I have stayed since Jan 2011.  I have no idea where I would have been weight wise if I had not been able to work with you.  THANK YOU SO!!  And now Ladies and Gentlemen I am all ready for the Holidays and the wonderful food that comes with them:)  There is no more guilt in my life where my eating is concerned.

I am an enjoyer of my food and happy to be….   You Can Be Too

Vicki Land

Congrats and THANKS to Vicki from your friends at EET — You just made EET’s Hall of Fame an even better place to be, and it’s a safe bet you’re having FUN while learning and mastering EET will inspire others to join us. 

You can now find Vicki along with the other EET Hall of Famers HERE.  MORE TO COME!.

One thought on “Vicki, 55, Atkins Fail, Loses Last 10 lbs+ for a Year on EET “Easy as Chik Fil A”, Joins Hall of Fame! PICS

Leave a Reply

