Mr. EET Before / After Resume, Giant Donuts, The Cure For Obesity, Emotional Eating – PICS!

Mr. EET Before and After.  I help people meet their weight loss and fitness goals with The EET Fitness Plan.  Above are my qualifications (that and many folks EET has helped thus far).  Interested? 🙂

12 Months Ago I wrote:

EET Disaster?! Mr. EET INJURED – Streak Ends Painfully

12 Months Later:

New 1 Year INJURY FREE STREAK , plus still meeting or exceeding all my weight loss and fitness goals!

Time to celebrate — Mr. EET Style — Using EET’s “Emotional EETing” and including all 4 components of The Cure For Obesity that I’ve found through EET Timing.  Turned out to be one of my favorite days EETing EVER so I thought I’d share:

HEALTH


RELATIONSHIP WITH FOOD

QUALITY OF LIFE

Better Not Forget Mrs. EET! At Fort Mason Farmer's Market

WEIGHT LOSS

What a great celebration!  I FREAKING LOVE EMOTIONAL EETING!

SARAH FINDS DIFFERENT EET PATH, LOVES EMOTIONAL EETING TOO!


Wednesday 12/14, 2011, amazing EETer Sarah will share HER story with you how she used EET to learn to LOVE Emotional EETing and lose 60 lbs in the process.  See more details HERE:

Sarah Loses 60 Lbs (Below Goal) w/ EET Says YES to Emotional Eating! PICS – Q+A, MEET HER!

Anyone can find their path to “cure obesity” using EET, and many people already have (certainly not the same as mine, but EET helps them find what makes THEM happy!).  I look forward to showing as many food loving people as I can how to build theirs because GUILT FREE EMOTIONAL EETing is just too much FUN!

2 thoughts on “Mr. EET Before / After Resume, Giant Donuts, The Cure For Obesity, Emotional Eating – PICS!

Leave a Reply

