Paula Deen Next For EET? We’re READY! 1 YEAR UPDATE: Diabetic, 65, Loses 45 Lbs OFF Meds After 1 Year on EET

EET knows Paula Deen would have great interest in EET’s Diabetic Timing Diet, because it produces weight loss and controls diabetes with less or NO medication, with NO food restrictions–JUST TIMING–check out this 1 year Success update! (click to enlarge)

My glucose levels were around 300 or higher.  I could not get them down, no matter what I did.  I was at my wits end.  With his program I had immediate results, with regards to lowering my glucose numbers.  My weight was still an issue, but getting my glucose numbers down was more important to me.

I was shocked how fast they came down with EET.

Paula, 65  Recovered Out of Control Diabetic and Latest EET Hall of Famer with 45 lbs lost (below goal)! Read more of what Paula had to say at the end of this post.

The success of EET’s Diabetic Timing Diet continues!  1 year ago, we wrote about a new client who was referred to EET by us by Dr. Caren Reaves.  You can read the details of –let’s call her “Paula” :-), 65,  (who has asked that we keep her personal info confidential) and her amazing immediate glycemic success in this blog post:

EET DIABETIC DIETSUCCESS IN 1 WEEK! #’s to Prove it! Results

Anyone who knows EET knows we like short term success but it’s truly the LONG TERM that matters.  So how did things turn out for Paula?  Not too shabby!

  • 45 lbs (from 180 down to 135 – well below her goal – EET does it again!)

  • Off her blood pressure medication

  • Almost completely off all insulin

Year 1 is complete and Paula’s goals have been accomplished or exceeded!  Please welcome Paula to EET’s Metabolic Hall of Fame and Last 10 Club — as well as to a new lease on life that is allowing her to enjoy world travels and a very active livestyle–

Paula preferred we not use her name or pics but MANY other EET Diabetic Clients were just fine with it!  Check them out in this EET Portland Success Video From 2011.

Here’s what Paula has to say about her 1 year EETing experience:

To Whom It May Concern:

I was first introduced to Jon and his program in  January 2011.   I was a bit skeptical, but my doctor recommended him so I decided to try his program.

I am a diabetic, I’ve never confessed to that before, my husband does not even know.  I feel like I am at an AA meeting and telling everyone that I am a alcoholic  Back to my story.  I called up Jon and we set EET in motion.  My glucose levels were around 300 or higher.  I could not get them down, no matter what I did.  I was at my wits end.  With his program I had immediate results, with regards to lowering my glucose numbers.  My weight was still an issue, but getting my glucose numbers down was more important to me.

I was shocked how fast they came down.  I stayed on the program, e-mailed Jon everything I put in my mouth daily.  When I had a problem Jon was on the phone to help me figure out what I was doing wrong.  Slowly the weight came off, very slowly.  It has always been hard for me to loose weight so I was not surprised.  I am on insulin and I figured that was part of my weight problem.

I was almost 180 pounds when I started the program, and in  a year  I lost my weight, I now weight 135 pounds, am off blood pressure medicine.  My glucose numbers are in the 90’s every day so I have decreased my insulin.  I still do the program.

I highly recommend the EET program.  It is not hard, does take a little patience, but Jon is there every step of the way.

If you want to add or take away anything I said feel free.  I’m spending the month of February in Hawaii and London.

February in Hawaii and London?  What could I possibly add that tells Paula’s story any better than that!

Congratulations to Paula and EET wishes you nothing but  FUN SAFE Travels!

PAULA DEEN NEXT FOR EET?  WE’RE CERTAINLY READY!

So if anyone knows how to reach Paula Deen, send this blog post and EET’s Website Info along, because EET KNOWS we can help her lose weight and control her diabetes with less or NO medication.  While EET doesn’t pay as well as the big drug companies for our endorsements, we are building an unmatched track record of turning diabetics into non diabetics using EET Timing!

Leave a Reply

