Vicki, 56, 18 Mo. on EET ENJOYING Life and Feeling Healthier Than Ever Below Goal Weight PICS!

Using EET, I have remained at my weight goal that I set for myself and am able to eat all the foods that I love at the right times….I am so looking forward to being included in the 5 year success stories of the EET LIFESTYLE PLAN and I think I will be.

Superstar EET HOFer Vicki Updating us on her 18 Months of successful EETing  SEE MORE BELOW!

Y’all remember Vicki from Texas, right?    After 2 years of futile efforts on Atkins left her 15 lbs overweight and missing her carbs (except at 2 in the morning when she would sneak them in 🙂 ), her Dr. referred her to The EET Fitness Plan.

Vicki in May 2012 after 18 months of EETing Anything Her Heart Desires!

18 months later Vicki is still  BELOW her goal weight and is living prove that EET has revolutionized the way people can lose weight and become more fit without the world of deprivation and restrictions force on dieters in other diet plans.

Let’s be clear about what Vicki has accomplished with her EET Plan:

  • Vicki started EETing at age 55 after slowly gaining weight for years

  • Vicki does not do formal exercise

  • Vicki’s EET plan ROUTINELY includes her favorite foods like Chik Fil A And Cheesecake Factory.

  • Vicki’s 15 lb weight loss that took her BELOW 100 lbs — you don’t see many dieters do that without starving themselves — and you don’t see that starvation working out for very long either.

Vicki simply makes a good weekly EET timing plan, ENJOYS her life, and makes some small timing adjustments when needed.  it really is that simple.  Her timing  changes continue to work with her metabolism to create the Vicki she is today.

18 months later, here’s what Vicki has to say about her EETing experience so far:

To all my EETING FRIENDS

Just a little update on my continued success with EET as my new lifestyle.  I’m simply loving it more and more each day:)  I am now at the 18 month mark and I can tell you I am still learning something new about EET every week.

I have remained at my weight goal that I set for myself and am able to eat all the foods that I love and enjoy at the right times.  I actually think that now my metabolism is so adjusted to this lifestyle that I can eat at varied times of day and I don’t have any weight fluctuations so far.  And by varied times I mean not at the scheduled times I have been fairly regimented about for me. 

 I must tell you that I still plan out every Sunday the meals and activities I will do weekly and I use the GENEREETER a lot to help me there.  I also try to attend all the WED night webinars that I can.  Every time that I am in one I learn at least one new thing to be doing or trying.  Plus it is such an uplifting experience for me to hear all JON’ S great encouragement that he brings to each WEBINAR…  I also enjoy very much interacting with all my EETING friends and Buddies.

I am so looking forward to being included in the 5 year success stories of the EET LIFESTYLE PLAN and I think I will be.

I also must tell you I feel better and am overflowing with energy.  That makes me a happy lady for sure. 

Everyone keep on keepin on with your own personal EET Plan and I will update you when my 2 yr mark comes around.

I know I will be here and I hope you will too.

Your EETING BUDDY

VICKI

Congrats to Vicki — EET IS SO LUCKY TO HAVE FOUND YOU!  You’re one of the nicest and most helpful people I’ve ever met.  I know a lot of other EETers agree as you always go out of your way to help others with their EETing plans.  I know Vicki would be happy to help you too–just ask! 

Oh, and the fact you look so great and are an amazing EET LONG TERM success story makes EET love you even more!

Leave a Reply

