Top 25 Life Changing Weight Loss, Fitness Quotes From EET Successes – 10 More Here

5   Feeling very close to getting out of control.  I am mindful of every meal but it is becoming easier to just say “f… it” and eat what I want.  EET knows not all life changing quotes are warm and fuzzy – but EET has answers you can use  (see below for the rest of this quote and others in the Top 25).

Those who attended last night’s EET webinar called it “Inspirational” and “One of the most helpful”.  

On Friday we gave you a feel for some of EETers 25 life changing quotes with 10 HONORABLE MENTION quotes you can read here:

Top 25 Life Changing Weight Loss, Fitness Quotes From EET Successes – 1st 10

Below are some of the ACTUAL Top 25 for you to enjoy. Watch this webinar and see all 25 quotes!  Some quotes may not seem like much but when you hear the details, you’ll agree all 25 are amazing and let’s not forget — they are already PROVEN to have TRULY changed people’s lives — they might change yours! The top 2 are each LESS THAN 10 WORDS each and will absolutely blow you away!

FROM EET’S TOP 25 LIFE CHANGING WEIGHT LOSS, FITNESS QUOTES FROM EET SUCCESSES:

20  I cannot thank you enough for helping me thru this. I have never been able to figure out how to eat, even after classes. Nothing ever worked… It is truly a miracle….My glucose levels were around 300 or higher.  I could not get them down, no matter what I did.  I was at my wits end.  With EET I had immediate results,  lowering my glucose numbers.  I was shocked how fast they came down.                   –Paula

Paula Deen Next For EET? We’re READY! 1 YEAR UPDATE

___________________

19   “Thanks for your non-judgemental support”   –Amanda

Stressed Amanda, 30, Can’t Lose “Last 10″? 6 Mo. on EET Lost 20 lbs! PIC

_______________

18  Start off slowly, build using EET Progressions.  Stick to your EET Weekly Plan as Best you can!  –Mark

New EET Hall of Famer Mark Loses 25 lbs for over a year

_________________

16   We all struggle with weight loss, but with EET it’s been so much LESS of a struggle, because I know I can eat the foods I really want to using the correct timing with flexibility for special occasions.     –Dr. Amy

Dr Amy Recommends EET (lost 25 lbs) + 1/2 Marathon + Fried Onion Rings

___________________________

13 “You don’t need to stretch 10-15 minutes before starting your EET Exercise”?  Unbelievable.  EET has changed my life.    –Jenny

Beach Body Jenny Loses 4 Lbs of FAT in 30 Days w/ EET + Sprinkles Cupcakes! Done w/ 4HB, Insanity – PICS!

_________________________

10  “I’m telling you if I don’t want to do something, I’m not gonna do it!”….The key to EET success is SUSTAINABILITY.  If you can’t live with it long term, don’t do it just for short term success that you’ll gain back.  1 lb lost per week while enjoying EETing is the formula I used and still keep in mind today.   –Mrs. EET

When Mrs. EET Speaks, You Better Listen!

__________________

9   Forecasting (Weekly budgEET) has been great, I got the hang of that quickly and eliminated night snacking and heavy dinners except for fun dinners.         –Sasha

Sasha Fails at 4 Hour Body, Joins EET and Loses LAST 14 lbs in 60

________________________

8   I am amazed every day at my energy level and how much I can accomplish in my day.  The first 2 1/2 months of this year I read like 30 books (on my kindle) because I sat around so much.  Now, with EET I have trouble finding time to sit down and get through one in a week.  I look forward to the day (when my aches and pains are better) I do believe it will happen!
  –Ruth

Ruth, 50, Loses 34 Lbs in 90 days w EET + Cookies and Ice Cream

_____________________________

5   Feeling very close to getting out of control.  I am mindful of every meal but it is becoming easier to just say “f… it” and eat what I want.  I am trying to minimize the damage afterward but pre-planning is definitely not happening. 

–April 2011

Real good webinar last night.  I actually asked the question once already.  Kept me from snackin’.

  –May 2012 (40 lbs lost for over a year)

________________________

You can see all TOP 25 and HOW YOU CAN USE THEM!  Check out this EET Webinar – now recorded:

Click HERE to Watch this incredible Webinar NOW!

Leave a Reply

