Doug Spent $4,000+ on 20 yrs of Trainers, Dieting Gaining 200 lbs, Loses 53 lbs w/ EET in 9 Mo. PICS

“I have spent the last 20 years of my Life YO YO Dieting and Well over $4000 on Diet plans and Gym and Personal Trainers and I can honestly tell you that you can NOT lose weight by Exercise alone or by yo yo dieting it takes a good plan of both and a Life time of commitment to change your eating habits.”

“So over all in 9 short months I did what 20 years couldn’t do
NO YO YO DIETING, NO GYM, NO CALORIE COUNTING
I can’t wait to see what the next nine will bring.”  

                                                              –EETer Doug 9 months into his EETing efforts

EET Fitness introduced you to our latest superstar EETer Doug in our last post:

400 lb Doug Learning EET OBESITY CURE Loses 53 lbs in 9 months vs FDA Belviq Pill

Now we want to share Doug’s story with you in his own words:

                                                                       Doug’s  EET Plan Story

I joined EET in October 2011 from a recommendation by a mutual friend that Kathy and I both knew, Our friend took me over and introduced me to Kathy and she told me her story of her weight loss and about EET Plan she told me to call and talk to Jon, so after our visit I called Jon and we Talked for about two hours about the Plan and about my concerns and my past failures on other so called diets, Jon suggested I give it a try and I joined the EETer’s Team, after my first week on EET I developed a Major medical problem from medication that I was allergic to in and out of Hospital for a month, so my first month on EET was really ruff, I did however lose 10 LBS on my first month on EET after that I started watching all the webinar’s Talking with Jon and actually loosing weight. I’m not going to kid you this has been very hard for me and I still struggle with it today Nine Months after joining EET Jon drills into our Heads every week that this is a five year or life plan and he’s right.  The Minute you let your guard down you find your self wanting to eat again, So it was really important for me to eat the right amount at the right times to control my wanting to eat out of control again.

We think EET’s Check Marks From Hell Webinar should be REQUIRED viewing for dieters. It’s FREE!  Just 10-15 minutes could change your life!  HEREClinical Studies: Calories Exercise Motivation PROVEN Failures for Weight Loss….

I’m 56 now and probably in my mid 30’s I realized I needed to loose weight so everyone said Doug try this it worked for me, so I began the road of dieting I tried the Grapefruit diet, weight watchers, Jenny Craig,  nutrisystem the Potato Diet and Atkins I’ve been down the Diet highway spent a lot of money with no real success sure I lost weight but with no real guidance it all came back, the best one for me was the Atkins Diet I lost 43 LBS in 10 months on Atkins kept it off for over a year but it all came back and more because I didn’t know that this is a change of eating for life.

So the weight kept going up, So the next plan that everyone said was Doug you need to Exercise More Let me make this Perfectly clear I was an over 400 LB guy and Like Jon says he likes food and likes to eat I’m the same way, I like food and like to eat, I was eating over 5000 Calories a day, I spent over $4000 Dollars in the last 5 years on the gym and a personal Trainer I lost a few pounds and controlled my weight but when I stopped the weight stopped going away.  

I have spent the last 20 years of my Life YO YO Dieting and Well over $4000 on Diet plans and Gym and Personal Trainers and I can honestly tell you that you can NOT lose weight by Exercise alone or by yo yo dieting it takes a good plan of both and a Life time of commitment to change your eating habits.

I’ve been on the EET Plan now for 9 Months now and I’m very happy to report that I have lost 53 LBS this is a major milestone for me because it’s more then I have lost on any other plan in 20 years and it bests Atkins which was my precious best.

I still struggle every day on EET but I’m learning to control it and everyday is getting easier, I follow my plan about 90% most of the time it’s hard with every day life to say your going to follow it 100% because your not I can eat a little more then I should and actually gain weight and not worry about it because I can lose it the same week or the following week and more, as far as my Health goes I might have been pre diabetic  A1C was a little High but everything back to normal now, my blood pressure was very high up to 190/90 and I was taking three pills a day to control it now it’s 142/80 and I take two pills one hole and a half a pill a day I had a leg that was very painful that made it hard for me to walk and that’s almost completely gone now no back pain and finally this weekend I noticed that my clothes don’t fit as good.

So over all in 9 short months I did what 20 years couldn’t do
NO YO YO DIETING, NO GYM, NO CALORIE COUNTING
I can’t wait to see what the next nine will bring.   

Doug

 If you yo-yo dieters and “gotta push harder” exercise folks out there can relate to Doug’s story, I know he and other EETers are anxious to help you.  Just drop us a note at eetfit@gmail.com and we can connect you — no charge of course. 

Thanks for sharing and Congrats to Doug on his amazing transformation!  Oh sure his body is shaping up– but we’re talking about his THINKING and his understanding of TIMING, and that’s where EET knows the cure for obesity exists for everyone.

Leave a Reply

