10 Reasons I Carry A Water Bottle EVERYWHERE For Weight Loss, Fitness, Relationship With Food

IMG_0874

Since 2008 when I discovered The EET Timing Diet, I have carried a water bottle with me wherever I go.  For nearly seven years I have lost weight, maintained the highest level of fitness in my life and have eaten amazing foods without restriction guilt-free at all times. Coincidence?  I don’t think so!  I usually keep the water bottle out of my food pics, but here’s an example pic from  a couple of years ago in Hawaii with an excellent Gyro and fries.  Good Times!

EET’s Pain-Free Guideline #18 NutriFun w/ 10-5-1-1 calls for a glass of water with each meal.  If you have EET’s Book, you can read more details about this Guideline, but that is only ONE of the 10 reasons I carry a water bottle with me at all times.

I have at least 9 more reasons I carry a water bottle, and, rather than just lay them out in this blog post,  I thought it might be fun to see just how many you can name:  

I just got you started with #10 (which is far from the most important reason by the way), and now I invite you to join the discussion at The FREE EET Community today and see if you can tell us why I have developed this habit.  I will reply to all comments asap so we should be able to figure out the 10 reasons in no time!  

The results of carrying a water bottle have been nothing short of world changing for me–could they be helpful for you as well?  9 more reasons might give you your answer so join the conversation and find out.  (note:  Would love to have you join us, but EET never forces anyone to do anything.  If you don’t want to join The EET Community,  I’ll try to update this blog post as we find answers, and post the complete list in the next few days on EET’s Blog)

10 REASONS I CARRY A WATER BOTTLE WITH ME AT ALL TIMES

10.  To help me follow EET’s Pain Free Guideline #18 NutriFun w/ 10-5-1-1

9      You tell me at The EET Community

8     You tell me at The EET Community

7     You tell me at The EET Community

6     You tell me at The EET Community

5     You tell me at The EET Community

4     You tell me at The EET Community

3      You get the idea

2      You’re still reading this?? Why don’t you read a different blog post–learn something new!

1       If you’re reading this, you are either incredibly bored or are the most thorough reader ever.  

eet exchange facebook 

EET’s new Personal Training Guide covers more of this stuff.  It’s FREE and on schedule to be released October 15, 2014.  You can get ahead of the curve by joining the discussion at The EET Community today!    EETers have already started replying to Today’s discussion topic which is this (go HERE to check out the discussion already in progress!):

Discussion Topic For Friday October 10, 2014:  uhhhh, read the blog post above?

Again- please read the Community Guidelines on the post below to help our discussion be really helpful to all!

  Questions?  Contact us at  eetfit@gmail.com     Click here if you want to sign up for EET.

cover art ice cream on side (1)

(Check out several Guidelines along with the list of EET’s Guidelines for FREE in the Look Inside Section HERE):

 

EET personal training guide cover

 

disclaimer oct 2012

One thought on “10 Reasons I Carry A Water Bottle EVERYWHERE For Weight Loss, Fitness, Relationship With Food

Leave a Reply

