A Wildly Successful 7 Year Weight Loss and Fitness Plan – Can YOU Do EET Timing?

mr eet oct 2014

What happens when you follow a diet for nearly 7 YEARS full of refined sugar, processed foods, GMO’s, gluten, tons of restaurant and fast food, no calorie or point counting, no portion control, no required exercise, and no support group?  If you’re me, you lose weight and become more fit (including all blood and health markers, and haven’t been sick a single day) beyond your goals, and you go on TV to explain how it all works!  How about you? 

EET personal training guide cover

Tomorrow, if all goes well,  EET will allow anyone who’s interested to see our new Personal Training Guide for the EET Timing Diet.  It explains the basic timing principles and EET Guidelines that I’ve used to successfully manage my weight and fitness for almost 7 years.  It offers a starting point to see if you can lose up to 10 pounds in 30 days -AND KEEP IT OFF — using Timing.  Can YOU succeed at The EET Timing Diet?

 Is it possible you can achieve even better results than I have?  The answer is 

NO

If you are just going to gloss over The Guide, not ask any questions or dig for answers that can work for you to build your successful EET Timing Diet.  You will almost certainly fail if you think you’ve seen all this stuff before or that “it’s just like (fill in the blank) diet”.   If this is going to be your approach I would actually recommend you DO NOT DOWNLOAD THE GUIDE.  Total freedom of choice when it comes to eating and exercise can be very dangerous in the hands of a yo-yo dieter who’s sure they know what they should and shouldn’t do and that all that’s keeping them from their goals is to get more motivated, “suck it up” and try harder to succeed.

MAYBE

If you read through The Guide carefully, MAKE SURE YOU HAVE REVIEWED YOUR GAME PLAN WITH YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL and get comfortable with EET’s unique approach as recommended at the end of the Guide.  If you’ve tried EET before, dig deeper and find out how you could stop wanting to be on a plan that creates weight loss and fitness with NO RULES WHATSOEVER.  Think about that!!  There’s nothing to purchase, just some skill builders that help you see just how different the EET Timing Diet is from anything you’ve tried before.  I would also strongly recommend getting involved in the The EET Community (it’s FREE) to ask questions and get answers from other successful EETers.

YES

If you are ready to COMPLETELY give up on everything you thought you knew about weight loss and fitness and start over.  If you’re ready to thoroughly learn an entirely new way to look at food and exercise.  Again, this process starts by looking in the mirror, asking yourself “how are my current efforts working out for me” and reviewing if this diet is appropriate for your current situation with your health professional.  Speaking personally, getting good at EET can take YEARS, as you try to break all your old beliefs about what you “gotta” do.  Most dieters simply cannot imagine that they don’t know what they need to do to succeed LONG TERM.  I’m not even sure I do, but I can confidently say that I’m closer than most and that almost no one does.  Why?  You know why….

long term weight loss impossible eet slide

eet mission

I think it’s important you understand that I credit most of my success on EET to the two thoughts I shared in yesterday’s blog post:

1. None of these plans that ask me to be miserable by depriving and restricting myself, or require painful exercise will ever last for me, so I will never again feel forced to follow their rules.

2. I’ll commit to learning all I can about what truly works for weight loss and fitness that can last a lifetime.   That will be my plan for life, and I’ll live with the results whatever they may be.

Will we see you successful 7 years from now with EET?  Guess we’ll see, but, for now, let’s focus on Day 1 which could be tomorrow!  The Guide is FREE Without Registration or Obligation and hopefully will be available for download tomorrow.

 

eet exchange facebook 

You can get ahead of the curve by joining the discussion at The EET Community today!    EETers have already started replying to Today’s discussion topic which is this (go HERE to check out the discussion already in progress!):

Discussion Topic For Monday October 13, 2014:  Your thoughts on my 10 reasons I carry a water bottle with me at all times.

Again- please read the Community Guidelines on the post in the community to help our discussion be really helpful to all!

  Questions?  Contact us at  eetfit@gmail.com     Click here if you want to sign up for EET.

cover art ice cream on side (1)

(Check out several Guidelines along with the list of EET’s Guidelines for FREE in the Look Inside Section HERE):

 

EET personal training guide cover

 

disclaimer oct 2012

Leave a Reply

